Scientific Advisory Board

Die Mitglieder des Wissenschaftlichen Beirats beraten das MWI regelmäßig. Die Mitglieder des Beirats sind:

Prof. Dr. Norbert Hintersteiner
Prof. Dr. Dr. Claude Ozankom
Prof. Dr. Johan de Tavernier
P. Klaus Väthröder SJ
Prof. P. Dr. George Augustin SAC
PD Dr. theol. habil. Hildegard Wustmans    

Share the joy

Pastor Günter Ludwig

"I celebrated my golden jubilee of my priesterhood with a three-day pilgrimage by foot with my former parish and with a High Mass. I look back with gratitude, praying for the MWI scholarship holders and their way with their communities. In favor of a donation for thescholarship holders I dispensed with gifts in order to express my spiritual and material solidarity with still emerging church in the south."

Pastor Günther Ludwig